All members from any Country are welcomed to join.
With our tough anti-cheat system, it is extremely difficult to cheat. If someone is caught cheating or simply attempting to cheat, we have the right to forfeit all earnings and possibly even ban the user from our network. Cheating would include any of the following:
Any Member found to be using multiple addresses for Paypal will have their account Deleted without Warning.
All funds will be lost.
We will not allow members to share IP addresses. This means that an IP address can be used by One member only.
We do not allow members to use Proxy IP addresses, Corporate IP addresses on Network Sharing devices. This includes Opera, Google Proxy etc.
We do not tollerate anyone who uses false information to get referrals.
All Sales are Final and cannot be reversed. Please do not ask for Refunds as your request will be declined.
-- The website must not contain pornographic, racist, discriminating, vulgar, illegal, or other adult materials of any kind.
-- The website must not contain any frame breakers.
-- The website must be english.
-- The website must not contain or promote any viruses
-- The website must not conatin ANY promts such as download dialogs or confirmation alerts.
-- The website must not exceed the 1 popup/popunder limit
-- The website's single popup/popunder must not open any new windows.
-- The website's single popup/popunder must not break any of the above terms.
If your account has been inactive for more than 60 days, your account will be suspended.
Unverified Registered Accounts will be suspended after 2 days.
We do not believe in spam, and we are very strict on the handling of your information. The only emails you will receive are periodic emails with information about updates and issues with the site.
This agreement can change. Although we have the right to change this agreement without any prior notice to our members, we will send out a notice to all of our members the new terms and/or terms that have changed changed. If for any reason you do not accept the changes, you will need to contact us, and your account will be removed.